After a great response to the Seatgeek Enterprise Scholarship – we are delighted to announce the winners of a full registration to #TPC2018

Congratulations to all those who were awarded and commiserations to those who did not. Thanks to Seatgeek Enterprise for the generous sponsorship of the programme.



Name Job Title Organisation
Samuel Biscoe Box Office Manager Nuffield Southampton Theatres
Rachel Naylor Sales & Audience Development Manager York Theatre Royal
Caroline Sheahan Box Office Manager The Grange Festival
Callie Barter Box Office Supervisor De Montfort Hall
Matthew Clay Box Office & Events Manager Lichfield Garrick Theatre
Ryan Woods COO London Theatre Bookings
Denise Cresswell Box Office/Front of House Manager The Broadway Theatre
Gail Bates Sales & Marketing Development Officer De Montfort Hall
Claire Perni Box Office Manager Forestry Commission England